top of page




Beyond The Fray Publishing is the brain child of acclaimed paranormal researcher Shannon LeGro and USA Today bestselling author G. Michael Hopf.

The idea of opening a full service publishing house came to them while they were writing their first co-authored book, BEYOND THE FRAY: BIGFOOT. They saw a need for a publishing house that catered specifically to the paranormal and true crime genres. A place where authors who pen such books can come without fear of ridicule.

     Beyond The Fray Publishing isn't like other traditional publishing houses. Here we not only produce quality books that will entertain our readers; we also take care of our authors by treating them with the respect they are due.

     We accept books for publication that will explore the mysterious and unknown but also those that challenge the status quo and conventional wisdom. 

     When you pick up a Beyond The Fray Publishing book, you'll not only be entertained, you'll discover topics that will attempt to answer our universe's greatest mysteries and beyond.





Shannon LeGro


Shannon has been interested in the paranormal since she was a teen, after her own personal sighting of something truly anomalous. And, although it’s not what her encounter entailed, one of her passions is the subject of Sasquatch. Her weekly show, iNTO THE FRAY has Shannon speaking to witnesses of cryptids, UFOs, and various aspects of the paranormal. She has co-authored books on both Bigfoot and the Paranormal, and co-founded Beyond the Fray Publishing with best-selling author, G. Michael Hopf. You can also see Shannon as the host for the Small Town Monsters production, On the Trail of UFOs on Amazon Prime

She is the Chief Marketing Officer of Beyond The Fray Publishing and oversees all marketing and promotions for authors and the company.


G. Michael Hopf


G. Michael Hopf is a USA Today bestselling author of almost forty novels including the international bestselling post-apocalyptic series, THE NEW WORLD. He has made a prominent name for himself in both the post-apocalyptic and western genres. To date he has sold over one million copies of his books worldwide and many of his works have been translated into German, French and Spanish. He is a veteran of the United States Marine Corps and whiskey aficionado.

He is the Managing Partner of Beyond The Fray Publishing and oversees the daily operations of the entire company.

Spark 27 author - Hopf-009-Edit.jpg
bottom of page